Toxin and Armour Saves

For all Necromunda, both new version and old

Toxin and Armour Saves

Postby Dave » Sat Dec 21, 2019 12:14 pm

To clarify, toxin does not negate armour saves, core rule book reads as follows (my bold):

“If a hit results on a successful wound roll, or leads to an Injury roll being made against the fighter for any reason, the fighter may be able to make a save roll.”
The Guard dies but it does not surrender
Dave
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1858
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:16 pm

Re: Toxin and Armour Saves

Postby Brad85 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:54 pm

So roll against the toughness, armour save, injury dice

Cool
I have no idea what I'm doing
- Me, circa whenever
Brad85
Pumpkinhead
 
Posts: 641
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:05 pm


Return to Necromunda

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests