Known Grimoires - possible house rule

Including Ghost Archipelago, Rangers of Shadow Deep and Stargrave

Known Grimoires - possible house rule

Postby Darkson (Simon) » Fri Dec 22, 2023 8:20 pm

Possible House Rule for any future campaign(s).

If you find a Grimoire for a spell the wizard already knows, you have two options:
1. Trade in for 200gcs as per the rules.
2. In the post-game you may improve that spell by 1 (costing a level as normal). You may not improve the same spell twice in a post-game. Grimoire is destroyed.
Send help - buried under my lead mountain!
User avatar
Darkson (Simon)
Archduke Pumpkin of ARBBL
 
Posts: 4664
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 3:34 pm

Return to Frostgrave

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron