Dreadball League 3

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Pass » Wed Sep 02, 2015 8:17 pm

And I've decided on Ada Lorena

Now... Do I paint over the blue plastic....
User avatar
Pass
Gone But Not Forgotten
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:18 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Dave » Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:57 pm

Can I play a friendly with my league team before the first league game?

Cheers,
Dave
The Guard dies but it does not surrender
Dave
Archduke Pumpkin of ARBBL
 
Posts: 2892
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:16 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Ray » Wed Sep 23, 2015 1:31 pm

First post updated with league rankings and pairings for the next round
Ray
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1831
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:06 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Ray » Wed Sep 30, 2015 5:42 pm

I've updated with results from last night's games
Ray
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1831
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:06 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Ray » Wed Oct 21, 2015 11:37 am

Standings updated
Ray
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1831
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:06 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Ray » Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:22 pm

League table updated again
Ray
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1831
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:06 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Tom » Wed Oct 28, 2015 1:56 am

My strike difference should be 0
User avatar
Tom
Archduke Pumpkin of ARBBL
 
Posts: 3389
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:27 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Ray » Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:08 am

Well spotted
Ray
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1831
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:06 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Darkson (Simon) » Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:37 pm

Ray, where's the list of taken MVPs? Is it just Buzzcut so far?
Send help - buried under my lead mountain!
User avatar
Darkson (Simon)
Archduke Pumpkin of ARBBL
 
Posts: 4649
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 3:34 pm

Re: Dreadball League 3

Postby Ray » Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:16 am

Just Buzzcut at the moment
Ray
Lord of Pumpkin Spam
 
Posts: 1831
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:06 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Dreadball

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron